@buildawhale blacklist update

in #buildawhale6 years ago

If you are mentioned below, you have a free all-access pass to our blacklist. This is a pretty exclusive club, with many benefits, none of which are an upvote from us.

Fear not, you will not be alone.

All bids from these users will be rejected and will be used to fund efforts to make Steemit great again.

asimmalik tayyabhussain tayyabhussain1 rxhussain aliakbar2017 hinatariq annabest ginafraser mymunah21 padmaavat pommesfrites rickypandey072 ipostbtcprice tomasbonillo mickiewolfr sabrinabasc elveraburkh karliks lamonicahol vinnietrust shalandanoo ivorybrys scottjohnson nicolebh ellicurtice

If you want to nominate someone to this exclusive club, contact us in #abuse on our Discord

Sort:  

Well, that sucks hope I never get blacklisted. Where can I find your terms of service.

would it be possible to provide short explanations for their black listing reasons?

Do you ban people who do not use original content?

Nice post, excellent

Can we know what they have done wrong as to learn from their mistake

I live this post, I am one of your admirers, thank God I found you you. Kindly let me know what they have done, so as to avoid such pit-falls, I am sure there must be genuine reason. I am resteeming the post and followed you, please be kind enough to follow back.

That's hurt for those guys. Are they're be forever banned or they can appeal there case to get on a whitelist again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71