@buildawhale blacklist update

in #buildawhale6 years ago

If you are mentioned below, you have a free all-access pass to our blacklist. This is a pretty exclusive club, with many benefits, none of which are an upvote from us.

Fear not, you will not be alone.

All bids from these users will be rejected and will be used to fund efforts to make Steemit great again.

lauritarewecco fiser12 ungest dolor111111 flotos palerkisa drugkenr agrastrivinga dono tapick majalebedev obrinberg samsonow penayanuaswyn forimshaktigal ivany nifrenosak iakopylo alexstep smeglintalla smolyanskiy bendyakova niksonfc kurnostiks ugandotaiti

If you want to nominate someone to this exclusive club, contact us in #abuse on our Discord

Sort:  

i sincerely hope i am not added,
i was downvoted 6 times by bad content
i typically troll the trollers,
i shall not harass the high-rollers!

please forgive my mishap,
no punish me severe.
i do my best to be my best
spread odd and loving cheer!

Thank you for time and attention.
Keep up the wondrous fight.
Have an excellent day.
I will fight tyranny
By your side!
I love you!

P.S. This is heartfelt.
Meta-spam has come out of the muck
of the better parts of robotic nature! <3

Please accept my resignation. I don’t care to belong to any club that will have me as a member. You can keep the 10 STEEM @buildawhale @badcontent. Good idea to not mention the blacklisted accounts

I'm not a spammer, but I publish what I want, and I will continue.

Moved to the Hive platform.

I will not contact anyone because I'm not right. I will try to publish more elaborated content. That's it

My starting Groucho quote was a joke and I'm not saying that @themarkymark or @minnowbooster are wrong. BUT @buildawhale (that uses @themarkymark Global Blacklist API) doesn't refund invalids bids and steal it to found @badcontent. What does the green circular arrow with the $ symbol mean in the bot tracker?

I only post original content, but, and as an artist I'm having a bad time on steemit with the original work shit. I'm editing my post and adding:photo by @sanchezpuukko, that would help you? It's nonsense to me

Moved to the Hive platform.

There's no text to determine either way if it's your original work or not. How would I know?

I replied to that, no to minnowbooster's ToS. What are you saying? Vowing? My english is very poor and I'm afraid that my point is not clear.

I have not discussed the minnobooster blacklist, save the lessons

fantastic, @upmyvote too.

Moved to the Hive platform.

I know you're helping, but don't understand all the hate speech. Te he dicho no hablo ingles cuando me has seguido contestando a tu bola. I think you don't understand me.

I know I'm right blacklisted by @minnowbooster but as steemit upvote bot user I deserve to know which of my bids will be a "donation". It's not clear. I do not think I'm a villain for wanting to know what bots want to do business with me. And you only can tag me as a bot bid abuser (i'm still learning) but seem s that you judge my posts. I quit the bid bots and problem solved.

I've always thought that when I got a bid, it was beneficial for me and the owner of the bot.

me too

Which benefit please tell me sir??

it is sarcasm only @navnath6565 ha ha ha ha ha

I corrected my post. Will not repeat again so please remove the blacklist

Great great

Here's the thing:

I noticed that you're being flagged by @daumantas for spamming. Stop it before you end up on the @buildawhale blacklist too.

Hi @buildawhale!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation! Your UA account score is currently 5.831 which ranks you at #348 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (Your UA has decreased by 0.000).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 204 contributions, your post is ranked at #15.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75