@buildawhale blacklist update

in #buildawhale6 years ago

If you are mentioned below, you have a free all-access pass to our blacklist. This is a pretty exclusive club, with many benefits, none of which are an upvote from us.

Fear not, you will not be alone.

All bids from these users will be rejected and will be used to fund efforts to make Steemit great again.

bestlimon2017 bestopu2017 mitanur jihadjd420 blindjoy jehovahwitness booster555 sdr-7 paradaise prasanna metallica73 gangresteem s4heart twq-ip2pglobal akankah pushup2

If you want to nominate someone to this exclusive club, contact us in #abuse on our Discord

Sort:  

Nice post

Hello @buildawhale! I bet 10. But, I did not get to the voting window. In the next window, there is no vote for my bet either. Look please, and if possible, please return my bid. Thank you!
Screenshot at Apr 05 11-51-20.png
Screenshot at Apr 05 12-07-00.png

I got the answer in a Discord. Very fast! You have an excellent and fast service!

Amazing post

What is the meaning of your information I still do not understand

Your post has been very nice. I hope you will get many upvote and comments. I am upvote and comment on you. I hope you will back Something.

this is thor!
this is my favorite hero,
that is hero of mervals.
this is son of odin.
this is god of thander.
he is so much powerfull.
he dont care anybody.
love Thor!

Gracias por la informacion, un abrazo

yes i want to nominate someone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42