@buildawhale blacklist update

in #buildawhale6 years ago

If you are mentioned below, you have a free all-access pass to our blacklist. This is a pretty exclusive club, with many benefits, none of which are an upvote from us.

Fear not, you will not be alone.

All bids from these users will be rejected and will be used to fund efforts to make Steemit great again.

moksharajput timalex1 antoniahenry jerrodpearce mariellefarmer vicbarnes roccograham arturojackson samshepherd neilpatel keniarichardson eliterry12 morganbarnett hassienewton kerrytunsbridge timmyfox carlsmith laciedavis babaraliniazi kristineleach minzalbina

If you want to nominate someone to this exclusive club, contact us in #abuse on our Discord

Sort:  

I'm still working on the steemit site from the beginning and I hope I'll succeed one day.

May this upvote serve as a lucky charm for you then. Just post consistently and you'll surely get there.

Of course! Thank you dear.

its really amazing post @buildawhale than you for sharing this post 👍😍

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

upmyvote payout in the amount of $39 USD.
buildawhale payout in the amount of $34 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value in the amount of $73 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @buildawhale and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Hy @buildawhale, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit!

Excellent work friend thank you for sharing it with us

Hi @buildawhale , Can you remove me from your blacklist because I have more than 4 months that I did not use your service, and each new post that I made, a bot in the name of @badcontent leaves me a comment like this !
Capture.JPG

Thanks in advance, have a good day .

Hi @buildawhale... Please remove me from y our spam list... Check my posts, I don't find them spam, Plagiarism or abuse...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76