How to Build a Website in 3 Minutes 41 Seconds

in #build7 years ago

How to I buy a domain? What is hosting and do I need it? How to build a website… these are the common questions we at www.Coursenvy.com receive! Many people come to us very… “FRUSTRATED”… to say the least 🙂

Don’t Scream! Building a Website Doesn’t Have to Be Brain Surgery…

Too many people contact us and tell us they have a great idea, but just don’t know how to build a website or just don’t want to spend the money to pay a web developer.

ARE YOU KIDDING ME?!

How to Build a Website

TAKE ACTION! Watch the video below to learn how to create a website in under 4 minutes!!!

Make sure to take advantage of our special bluehost discount code and FREE domain when you begin to build your blog or website! www.Coursenvy.com/bluehost

What should I choose for a domain name?

My #1 rule here is BRANDING CONTINUITY. I like my domain name to MATCH all my social media handles (or most) i.e. @coursenvy. So pick a few brand names, then check if the domain AND social media handles are available at a site like NameCheckr.com

#2 I like domains that consist of a long tail keyword. A long tail keyword is a search term people type into search engines like Google and it consists of 2+ words in a phrase. Such as “how to build a website“… yay, I just used my focus keyword again in this blog post 🙂

Watch this video below to learn more about how I find long tail keywords (and sign up for our FREE trial of Long Tail Pro at: https://www.coursenvy.com/long-tail-pro)

Sort:  

betcha can't do this with your hand tied behind your back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72