The beauty of Lhokseumawe mini park!

in #build-it4 years ago

IMG_20200317_131242 (2).jpg

Hello everyone, Salam, miss my greetings Peace and prosperity from me.
Well this time I will share a little of my experiences with everyone.
Last Sunday was the first week of school holidays and I took the opportunity to take a tour of the tourist attractions like the beach and the park.
Well, because the beach is an area of water, I am only wary of contracting the corona virus, so I chose to sit back and relax in a mini park which is very beautiful and amazing.

And what's so bad is because we're so alert to the corona virus, we enjoy relaxing with a glass of coffee instead of cold water because we think cold water can live corona but corona can't live in hot water.

Because as we know that the corona virus is very troubling for the public.
And we all pray to God that this corona virus will end soon.

and we see many of our friends who are positively corona.

IMG-20200108-WA0000.jpg

So to bring the atmosphere even more interesting we will talk about the extraordinary beauty of the landscape of the plants that are so beautiful that it is suitable for a photo.

IMG_20200317_131158.jpg

That is what the billboard picture of the mini Lhokseumawe park in Aceh looks like.
thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66