You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check in - Let's take stock of how beautiful life is while we can!

in #build-it5 years ago

Thank you for being honest about your natural building experience! Everyone always is telling me that I should do that because I'm poor, and I'm like - I'd love to, but how? With what help? I can't physically do it all myself, even if I was well, which I'm not. "Oh well there will be volunteers, ask your friends" is what I always hear in response. Again, my friends all have lives that keep them busy, have ailments they are dealing with of their own, and live far away ...where do you suppose I'll get a horde of volunteers? It's just not as easy and simple as some people claim! Maybe if you've got a gang of natural living, able-bodied friends, ok, but not everyone has that!
So I appreciate your forthrightness. :) I'm glad the end is near!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68