You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check in - Let's take stock of how beautiful life is while we can!

in #build-it5 years ago

Thank you so much - for the comment, for the consideration, and the advice! I will begin to blog more about this, I have taken lots of pictures and we are actually making progress nearing completion now!

Breaking the ice with this post is a good psychological step for me - the cat is out of the bag now - and I want to share lots of lessons.

Yes, there is no place near us here that I know of that abides by wwoofing standards, we are much more marginal...I remember the first time I tried to have someone picking coffee to 'pay' for their room and board. They didn't harvest enough to pay for 20 minutes of a local worker 😂 Thankfully this life is a mostly enjoyable learning experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71