You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Van Life COVID Hell: Plus, A Little Progress on Our Build

in #build-it4 years ago

Sorry to hear of your struggles @riverflows having 'lockdowns' occur while off on your long anticipated journey...

I've been here and there since the Hive split, but took a long 'break' from all the confusion recently.

My thoughts are with you and for your safety.

Sort:  

ta xxxx nice to hear from you xx

:>) Thanks @RiverFlows … Have you ever seen the movie, 'A River Runs Through it' by Robert Redford (One of my older favorites for reasons I've long forgotten)? That is what I thought of the first time I saw your Cyber name here.

Also the song by Joni Mitchell 'River' …"Wish I had a River'...that I could skate away on"

Aw, that's sweet music comes up for you when you see my name!! Thanks!! Can't beat a little Joni.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67