You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ok Steemit... some UI critique

in #bugreport8 years ago

Bug: Posting a youtube link on the comments can make text disappear if the youtube url is in the same line as the text.

Eg:

take a look at this: (video link) = disappeared text

if you write it down as

take a look at this:
youtube link

...text appears ok.

Bug: A flag in the comments can sometimes make a comment vanish without a "reveal" button.

Feature request: Left/Center/Right-tag button in the editor.

Sort:  

Mind if I roll these up into the post?

Not at all.

Whoops. I guess I can't - steem-noob error on my part. After the 24 hours, I can't alter my post.

It's ok - it's the only comment anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62