Everyone Needs Clean Water and Could Survive the Apocalypse with this Item in My Bug Out Bag


I'm slowly going through my Bugout Bag for When the Sh#$T Hits the Fan, and am sharing some of the most important items in the bag I recommend people including in their bag.

This one is obviously to have easy access to clean water. The Lifestraw is great for this.

I have a few options if I did not have this, but I feel the more options the better. This one is one I can easily carry on my body too.

The front of the bag it comes in. I keep it in the bag...

The back with instructions...

If you're going to survive the apocalypse water will be very important.

A few other related blogs I've posted on the subject (There are others).


Thanks for any upvotes/steem/reblogs/steem dollars/comments/follows!

Sort:  

You spend a lot of time in the woods there in Carolina?

I try to. Where I am it's very nice in the woods.

I haven't tried the lifestraw, but I have the sawyer mini, and that works pretty well.

already have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56