⚠️ I still can't see my following correctly! Help!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bug8 years ago

After the latest fork some people reported an issue seeing the number of blogs they are following.

I saw a comment saying it was a bug and they got around to it, that the only thing you had to do for it to be corrected is log out and back in.

Done and done, issue seemed to be gone at first but now we are back at it.

Is anyone else still experiencing this issue? How can I fix this?

Normally I wouldn't care, but I promise all that follow me that I will follow in return and I can't do that unless I know who is following me and I am not following back yet.

Sort:  

They are aware of the issue, and have developed a fix. They are planning to deploy it 'soon'.

https://github.com/steemit/steemit.com/issues/820

Thank you! Glad to hear they are aware and working to resolve it.

I never logged out, but the issue is with the display, I am seeing people I followed show up on the feed page but not listed in the followed page. On occasion when I hit F5 to refresh SteemIt I see the correct numbers, however it seems they are still working on the fix for the display. I also noticed though on ESteem I can not see my follower list. I'm sure it is something they might have fixed soon.

Hopefully! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50