Is there a BUG In the Steemit Editor?

in #bug8 years ago

Hi steemians. I have a question about the editor. I just posted a story on steemit about an hour ago. Just In case you missed it, it is here: https://steemit.com/funny/@steemit-life/are-you-addicted-to-steemit-take-the-test (Notice the order of the numbers on the test) My question was on the editor. I choose the "OL" for the actual "test" part of the blog. (The middle button in between the "UL", and the "Blockquote", that automatically puts the numbers In order when you press enter). When I looked at the blog before I posted it, All the numbers from 1 to 20 were there, and correct. But, when I pull my blog up, when it gets to the number 10, It starts from zero and goes 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, etc. When it should be 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15 etc... Is there a bug In the editor? Or, maybe I'm missing something on my end here. Still learning this markdown thing:) lol Just making sure so that if it is, it could be looked at. Thanks community!

(I posted pics to show when I checked the editor, edited, and updated my post...The numbers are correct, but not after I post)


Steemit-Life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64