Its Jungle out Here contest!!: The Coachroach

in #bug6 years ago

@kus-knee challenges accepted, please find below my entry :

I was trying to use the toilet when I saw a small coachroach, the dude seems like he is have a good time alone away from his mum.
IMG_20181106_203357.jpg

Or perhaps he is lost and trying to find his way home ,I stop and went back inside grabbed my phone and zoomed the camera then took a few shots.
IMG_20181106_203335.jpg

I checked to see the situation in the bathroom and it was clean, then how did the coachroach make this place it's home then it occured to me that my flat was fumigated and we forgot to fumigate the bathroom and perhaps while it was trying to look for good air it found its way into o the bathroom.

IMG_20181106_203350.jpg

Trust me it wasn't easy trying to get a good shot as it gathered momentum and speed when I move close to it .

IMG_20181106_203413.jpg

Thanks for reading.........

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem olusegun3386! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

You voted 0%on my post that is not encouraging at all, well since you now have an app, I'd it similar to esteem? Do I get a community vote when I use your tag or app like esteem does?

Sorry for the inconvenience! You can earn Partiko Points by using Partiko and covert them into upvotes! Let us know if you have any questions! We will be happy to answer!

Posted using Partiko Android

You’re in the game with a chance to win!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34