littlebug - Wieder da // littlebug - back again

in #bug7 years ago

+Bwwwww+.............+Bwwwwwwwwwwwww+

+Bwwwwwwwwwwwww+

Hallöchen Popöchen, da bin ich wieder!
Ich hoffe, ihr habt mich alle vermisst? Wenn nicht, auch egal...
Hello and Hi, I'm back again!
Hope, you all missed me? If not, it does not matter...

Ich hatte die letzten Tage ordentlich zutun mit meinen Bau-Arbeiten. Nun ist wieder alles schick und bleibt hoffentlich auch so. Ganz nebenbei haben wir unsere neuen Nachbarn kennen gelernt...
The last time I had a lot of work with my construction. But now everything is fine and I hope it will stay this way. By the way, we met our new neighbours...

Siggy und Donatella. Zwei merkwürdige Gestalten. Der dicke Siggy hat sich erstmal über den Bau-Lärm beschwert. Donatella ist an sich ganz nett, aber sehr penibel, was den Dreck auf deren Seite angeht. Durch die Arbeiten wurde natürlich ordentlich Staub aufgewirbelt. Dabei hat sie dann immer provokativ geniest. Als ob ich das nicht mitbekommen hätte...
Siggy and Donatella. Two strange figures. The thick Siggy has complained about the construction noise first time. Donatella is quite nice in itself, but very pernickety about the dirt on their side. Through the work, of course, dust was whisked up. Then she always sneezed provocative. As If I had not noticed...

Naja, ansonsten ist alles in Ordnung, die Gemüter beruhigt, die buggys todmüde nach der ganzen Aufregung. Im Moment sind sie sehr brav. Deswegen hab ich auch gar nicht so viel zu berichten. Frag mich, woher ich dann den dicken Hals habe...
Well, otherwise everything is OK, the minds have calmed down, the buggys are whacked after all the excitement. At the moment they are very kind. That's why I do not have so much to report. I wonder how I got this thick throat...

Irgendwelche Fragen? Sonst verzieh ich mich erstmal wieder.
Any questions? Otherwise I go again.

Ciao, ciao!
Bye, bye!

For English speaking people:
This is my first block in English. I hope, everything was understandable. I have written the prehistory in German. If you have any questions about it, please ask me and I will translate it. ;-)

Sort:  

Servus auch!

Servus. 👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91