Bug in the Ecency latest Update.. V3.0.22

in #bug3 years ago

Project Information

  • Project Name: Ecency
  • Publisher: Ledger Innovation MB

Expected behavior

I expect to see my exact reputation both in my profile and my blogs when i log on to the app.

Actual behavior

When I log on the app, my actual reputation is not shown, rather a wrong one is show in my profile which differs from the other wrong one shown in my blogs.

How to reproduce

  • Update your Ecency App to the latest Version V3.0.22
  • Login to Ecency using the required credentials
  • On the landing page, click on the profile
  • compare the reputation score there with the one in your posts or blog
  • log in to your hive account in Hive.blog/@username
  • there you will see your actual reputation score.
  • thus the bug

  • Browser/App version: Ecency V3.0.22
  • Operating system: android version 11 samsung galaxy Note 10 pus

Recording Of The Bug

https://3speak.tv/watch?v=javalord/orxihmms

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81