Wasp - It's a Jungle in Here! Photography Contest.

in #bug5 years ago (edited)

It's difficult to catch a photo of an insect taken indoors. Usually, we try to chase them out of the house as sun as possible.

You may not believe me, but even if it looks like this wasp is in the outside it is not.
It was stuck between the double doors.

2012-08-26 14.41.47 (2).jpg

I took this photo the first summer after we came to Canada.

This is my entry for @kus-knee's: It's a Jungle in Here! Photography Contest.

I wish you a wonderful day!

Sort:  

Great and amazing photography @cyclamen! Very impressive article.💙💚

Love, light and peace! 💖🌟

Good shot and great job promoting this contest.

Thank you! I am doing my best.

Excellent shot! That is some incredible detail. He looks like a biter not a stinger. :)

Excellent photo cyclamen, you really know how to catch the precise moment and click

A wonderful photo)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98