Expected behavior

in #buglast year

Expected behavior
I've open Issue #495 and create a branch 495-webpack-example-update to solve it. I expect origin accept push 495-webpack-example-update local branch

Actual behavior
I'm able to clone & push normally from other public repositories. My push are being declined when:

git push --set-upstream origin 495-webpack-example-update

ERROR: Permission to steemit/steem-js.git denied to caiocesarbosco.
fatal: Could not read from remote repository.

Please make sure you have the correct access rights
and the repository exists.

Sorry, if it is a trivial question. I know it is a common git error, however i'm getting this error only here at steem-js. So decided ask if should be something particular to steem-js pipeline, due commit messages or branch name formats maybe?.

Thanks by advance.

How to reproduce
Environment information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64236.48
ETH 2519.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66