Buenos Aires got me thinking

in #buenosaires6 years ago

P1080410.JPG

Buenos Aires, the only other city where I can imagine to live one day.

For me it was my first step onto a new continent, a new country, a new world. First time that I am alone somewhere. Not speaking the language or knowing anyone.

This city is magical. The streets are busy and so are the people. Everyone is hustling. Its 7 o'clock in the morning and I have nothing planed for the day. I'm sitting in a cheap coffee bar and watching the people that are walking bye.
I was happy that the waitress understood that I just wanted a typical breakfast.

It's weird how people can understand you just from your gestures and what you try to express with your facial expression. Though language is a big point in understanding another culture and especially another human.
We're connecting through words and expression. But sometimes I felt connected to people, even if we live totally different lives and could never understand each other. But when you at the same place at the same time there can be something that makes you feel connected.

You're never really alone when you don't want to feel alone. It's all about how you see it. And you define your experience.

You define your Reality.

P1080519.JPG

BA mit weis.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17