back on steem

in #buenos6 years ago

hey guys, do you remember me? prolly not, here is the last time you see me here:

since that time, my life has change a lot. Specially because I got a motorbike. Im so happy about this thing that help me a lot developíng myself, that i decided to change my name from the original "juanf" to "juan_free"

so, i got this motorbike two years ago, its a Suzuki GN125e, it is my first motor vehicle, I learned motor-riding on her. Its called Sylvia, with Slayer (thrash metal) typo:

a year ago it was stolen. i get so sad. but incredibly ten days later, police found it. Deeply damaged, though. I had to make it many fixes. But now we are riding again.

last month there was an epic inundation in Buenos Aires, the city where I live. In middle of the night I crossed Corrientes Avenue with almost a meter of water covering my needs in the middle of street. My Suzuki was completly drowned and I felt scared, under the extreme rain, more than 3 miles away from home.

But Sylvia is such a machine.

Although it went out for a few moments, I was able to reach my home. completely wet, but safe and sound. and from that moment I feel linked in a special and profound way with my motorcycle.

soon you will have more news of mine and of my beloved motorcycle.

JUAN_FREE<

Sort:  

Congratulations @juanf! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @juanf! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35