The effect of being emotionally hurt

in #budhurt7 years ago

I have been friend zoned several times. It sucks, but I have to move on. It happens again and again and it doesn't feel good.
But you have to understand what went wrong every time, learn from your mistakes. Just imagine that you are being prepared for the right one. You may keep feeling that you are constantly getting the right one, but that might not be the reality until you two decide to marry. Marriage should be a permanent commitment to stay with each other, even if you don't like it, work it out.
Sigh, I am just posting this here for my record. I don't like that that game called life is getting harder with every level lol. Anyway, thanks for reading to far about my random rumbling thoughts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64