Proper Budgeting Leads to Financial Success

in #budgeting4 years ago

Every time I receive my salary, I always make it a point that I sit down and do my budgeting. I have plastic envelopes where I segregate my income to different expenses. I follow a certain ratio where my money should go. Every peso counts as I really value my hard-earned money. I have budget for things that are considered needs, wants and for my future expenses.

I prioritize saving first because I want to save and invest for my future. What I do is I save first and the remaining amount of my money goes to expenses and other leisure activities. I also do other sources of income so that I have extra money to use for continuous increase of prices of goods and services here in the Philippines. I hope you also do budgeting properly so that you can achieve your financial goals in the future.

Thank you for reading my blog.

Archie Yuki
Financial Adviser

budgeting.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38