Steemit Budget Proposal: Steemit Lapel Pin for 100 Steemians!

in #budget6 years ago (edited)

Proof-1.png

Proposal:

@jerrybanfield @budgets I'd like to create 100 High Quality Silver Toned Metal Steemit Lapel Pins and ship them out to 100 Steemians in the United States.

Goal:

175 STEEM (Per 100 Pins Shipped)

Cost Break Down:

$400 - for x100 1" Round Metal Pins, including design cost and shipping to me.
$266 - shipping cost to ship 100 pins to Steemians across the USA.
$17.25 - 100 Bubble Mailers
$13.25 - One Roll of Dymo Shipping Labels.
FREE - My time packing and shipping all these
Total: $696.50 US = 175 STEEM @ $4.00 Per STEEM.

Time Frame:

One Month to get these designed, created and shipped out to those who upvote and comment on this thread.

My history with making Lapel Pins:

I have worked with many crypto companies over the years to produce High Quality pins for use in promotions and gifts.
The coins ive created pins for include Bitcoin, Litecoin, Earthcoin, World Coin and a few more.
My pins have been seen on TV, most notably the @keiserreport show.

This will be a great way to spread the love of Steemit with a fashionable collectible!

BfqIzm8CYAAZJpy.png

BgFHJF5CQAEQeXY.png

Bj6dXgJCYAEK6SX.jpg







Sort:  

Calling dibs on one now!

Edit: I own one of the Litecoin pins bought off the OpenBazaar, if coming from the same vendor these will be quality!

Yep that was me, still waiting on @jerrybanfield or @budgets to let me know.

So, how would we get one of these pins?

The project would need to be funded by @jerrybanfield or @budgets then 100 people would get them.

Sorry, I think I didn't word my question correctly. How can we become one of the 100 people to get a pin? Random lottery or will it be awarded to the best comment or something?

Yeah who ever is here and comments and/or upvotes will be contacted if the project is funded.

Perfect. Thanks for the info. I hope I get one.

Still no response from @jerrybanfield or @budgets

I also live in the UK and would love a Pin even if it meant paying for shipping

If this is funded that option will be open! Thank you.

Great news.
On the first run if it doesnt send the cost sky rocketing you should add something to the outter circle something like.

IN THE INTER WEB WE TRUST.

Ooo I want one. :)

That's a great idea good luck with this project id sure like a pin badge! If you need design ideas check out this post and please help out with voting on a winning design for the 2018 Steem coin we need as much input as possible :-) also a resteem would be amazing if you can help Help https://steemit.com/steemsilverround/@phelimint/voting-is-now-live-for-the-2018-steem-silver-round-design

I am in the UK but I upvoted anyway, it is a great idea!

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98