Eve am not your Adam 2(USING STEEMIT AS A V0ICE)

in #budget6 years ago

Again it was a terrible experience to have lost ones dad to the same epidemic that claims people in the family. What a mistrey to have been born in such a mysterious environment. Here everything happens with meanings attached to it. In my mother's side my grandpa handed over some of his children to deities not to arm them but protect them. They were given cowries each 0ne 0f them as a symbol of protection. 0n account that the deity will be continually served and sacriced to. My grandpa died at age 74 and since after his death I have lost my elder sister to unknown sickness,I also lost some very good cousins. My mum sisters all lost their husbands. My dad was the last t0 die. His death pr0mpted "eve am not your Adam" Africa is not safe Nigeria is a land with unprecedented deities killing its people. We need help here 0ur people are blind t0 the truth that 0ur ancestors worshipped satan the devil. Having rejected the devil it has turned its arsenal t0 0ur generation. Killing us 0ne after the 0ther.
Hmmmmm this life has taught us all bitter lessons capable of uplifting 0ur dead living. The weight of the curse and c0nvenant is the product 0f "unseri0usness in g0rvanance" hardship, hunger, austerity".
I am confident that the Eve will n0t c0nvince the Adam 0f 0ur time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15