You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Top 25 Steem Posts!

in #budget7 years ago

@jerrybanfield! Brother this is not my post but I really touched by this post. it is an Original Post by @sohailahmad2525 . This is his own story when he was kid. Please have a look . He has got nothing on this post. If you want to promote good things then This post Deserves your upvote and promotion.

Why am I recommending this post?

Quite many reasons.
A very strong and heart throbbing story about his life.
A really good style of making a post i.e vocabulary, putting life in words. I have learnt a lot from him. The way he made it attractive , very easy to read , he has putted pictures with relevancy in it.
He is easy in the story at first but in the end he made me cry.

From his post:

Mother is undefined:
When I remind my Mother to me I sigh for a while and fall in true love again and again whenever she comes in my thoughts. The love that has no alternative, no comparison and no equivalency with any Love in the world. God express his love in terms of mother’s love for her kid. God says “I love you, 70 times more than your mother does”. Father loves us more than he loves himself but as I said there is no equivalency of MOM’s love that’s why God witness his love in terms of Mother’s love.
Someone said: “When apples are four and we are five, Mom says I don’t like apples.” ___ And End will make you cry I can bet you for this.

See

Teacher cracked some jokes and this way they arrived to his village. Everyone in village looking at him and he was smiling like a stupid. Teacher asked him to go home I can now go to the school by myself. He insisted to make him way to the school but he asked him go home. Teacher loved him , kept his hand on his and moved away. Suddenly his younger cousin approached to him and said;
“Aunty has passed away”.
He shocked but he thought it might be any aunt. He asked again “who?”. He replied "Your Mom" has passed away and then he was nowhere, for a moment the world inside and outside him stopped and silent and the eyes became still, like the eyes were not agree to what he said.
Those two words Your Mom( in pushtu ”Sta Ammi”) was as “heavy as little coffin.”
“I can’t explain the pain inside by just making bolder and bolder those two words in my writing”.
When he entered home then he realized that yeah! Somebody has gone but still his heart didn’t agree that the person left him is his Mom. Every single beautiful moment spend with her came to his mind in that little moment. He wanted to cry but that last bye moment came in his way. Epiglottis became harder and harder in throat. A limitless flood of tears came out of eyes in a while. His younger brother with stronger physiques but a soft heart was not there to hug him. They had gone to the air port to pick his soulless Mom that he never thought of.


So I really want him to be appreciated as much as he deserves.
I will be grateful for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72