Proposal: Steem Event Application (SteemV)

in #budget6 years ago


steemv.PNG

What is SteemV?

SteemV is an application where you can view, add, join and sponsor an event in steemit community. This application will help organizers to have a successful event. This is on top of steem blockchain so all events will be posted on steemit with tags like #steemit, #budgets and #promo-steem that will help them to have more sponsors.

I have already created a prototype with no functionalities. See images below:

steemv1.PNG

steemv1.PNG

Main Functionalities
  • View Event(s) (you can see all the event details like event date, program, speakers, participants, sponsors, etc)
  • Add New Event
  • Join an event
  • Sponsor an event
  • View/get list of participants
Budget

Any amount will do. But for now, I just want your opinions and suggestions if this is a great idea. I am currently working on this project and I want your comments if I should finish and deploy this project to help the community.

Hi @jerrybanfield. This is my second proposal. I hope you like it. I just really want to help the community. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25