Living on A budget "Pinching Them Pennies"

in #budget7 years ago

P1010526.JPG

You know from time to time, when you are just too lazy to recycle your cans and just want to throw them out in the nearest garbage. Well don't It is bad, for your wallet and it is bad for the Environment. All it takes for time is to toss em in a big bag in your garage and save up until you have to do some errands on that side of town. I repeat make sure you're already going that way, because everyone's time is valuable especially mine so don't waste it. For me my bottle depot is right next to the mall, so I got all my shopping done in one quick swoop. It was beautiful, managed to shop for 6 people under a hundred dollars, and they didn't get gifts you just throw out either.

Sort:  

That is a good post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78