You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Top 25 Steem Posts!

in #budget7 years ago

Jerry Banfield certainly isn't a needy blogger, and my few cents in upvote won't count for anything in the grand scheme of things. But I'm upvoting anyway, and leaving a short comment despite knowing this will get buried.

I have yet to read the posts here but I'm very confident they will be useful to me. As with everyone else, I dream about making it to the big league at Steemit - to create a revenue stream so as to help improve my life and that of my loved ones. This platform is the best I know of towards this goal. I'm still very far away, but I'm encouraged when I see others doing well. They must be doing something right, and I'm going to learn from these posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83