CASHFLOW QUADRANT Part 3 (Income earning of four different Mindset)

in #budget7 years ago

Hello steemians,

Its with great pleasure i welcome you once more to my blog. Before you continue I will like to ask you a question which i expect your answer in the comment box first while you share your views on the subject matter of the day. Hope you are enjoying yourself here in steemit and finding my write up interesting and valuably informative?

Yes! back to the main business of the day. You see I do like to write like I am with my audience one on one and also like I am talking to you reading right now personally.. This is my concept. And I do hope you will like it and keep coming back.

cashflow-quadrant1.png

I have been on the CASHFLOW QUADRANT for some time now and I have been able to throw light on this topic making it very easy to understand even by the average learner on the street. Today I will be elaborating the set of business people on the right side of the quadrant which is "BI" (Big Business Owner and Investor).

On the right side of the cashflow are the Bs "the Bs stood for big business, which is defined as one with over 500 employees. This ones their core values is totally different from the other folks. They always use words like "I'm looking for good system, good network and the smartest people I know to help to help run my business". Unlike the S, they don't want to run the business/company themselves, they want smart people to run it.

Permit me to say that Steemit is a BIG BUSINESS and it operate on the principle of fair leverage (i will write on this very soon) which gives all it members equal opportunity to start at the same level, the input you give into the system determine the output you get. Thank you @antigenx for one of those nice piece you put together sometime ago on the "THE STEEM POWER ADVANTAGE" which elaborates more about this subject matter. Kudos!

And the last but not the least is the "I" which stands for INVESTOR. These are people who have money work hard for them. While to an extent the Quadrant B have people work hard for them, the I have money work hard for them. Now don't get me wrong on the Bs, all of these two are SYSTEM ORIENTED PEOPLE and the result is always enormous. Relating the I's to the steemit community you will find out that it all about investment.

Recently the "steem has been regaining momentum likewise the steem dollar. All that is rquired of you as an Investor is to convert your steem dollars into steem and let the money workhard for you. When you do this, you are are creating a S.Y.S.T.E.M which means Save Yourself Time Energy and Money.

kiyosaki_robert.jpg
Robert Kiyosaki

Friends I hope we are flowing at the same frequency? Now you know in summary that the Left side of the quadrant business people work hard for money WHILE the right side of the quadrant business people make money work for them.

With this valuable information I believe your mindset will change in the way you earn and not just that your view about steemit and the way you blog here will become a business to you, and also investment that will yield you high Returns.

Once more I am grateful to you for taking out time to visit my blog. Thank you so much..
Please dont forget the question i asked you in the opening session (2nd paragraph) on this work.

I am me @brightfame

Sort:  

very nice post...well said tnx for sharing
@vickyrich

Vickyrich thank you for coming around. I'm glad you find it good..

Awesome article

You just reminded me of a popular saying

When you do this, you are are creating a S.Y.S.T.E.M which means Save Yourself Time Energy and Money.

Creating a system is for the smart. Thanks for rejuvenating my thoughts

This is very educative @brightfame. My mindset is thinking differently now.

Thanks for reading and having this information. And also coming around

I really enjoy reading your post....
Thanks for sharing this wonderful piece....

Nagode sosai mama na. Na geshe ki.. Sanu de zuwa akan karatun abubua da na ruputa..

I am invariably saying thanks for reading my work and coming around.. Plus some small hailing for you..

Laughs

I really enjoy reading your post....
Thanks for sharing this wonderful piece....

The cash flow quadrant for steemit

Recently the "steem has been regaining momentum likewise the steem dollar. All that is rquired of you as an Investor is to convert your steem dollars into steem and let the money workhard for you. When you do this, you are are creating a S.Y.S.T.E.M which means Save Yourself Time Energy and Money.

Well said @brightfame

Thanks man.. Giving the best always os what i love to do at all times..

Thanks for coming around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69