You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Budget = Freedom (and other personal finance items)

in #budget6 years ago (edited)

I am not really into taking up any financial class or any financial advises but I would be grateful if you could give one. To me, spending money is not a real problem as long as you spend it in your own satisfaction and desires. I've just discovered steemit 4 months ago and I can say I've been so fruitful in the platform. I also invested in cryptocurrency market and made a lot of fortune (in just a short period of time). From that day, I've learned to save money and I learned to only buy things that I needed. Well sometimes I spend money for fun but what I really learned is the importance of having your own financial system. Now I've become a business minded and I never really thought to become one when I was a kid. I would be grateful if we could become friends and if you could give me some advices with my journey in business and in steemit.

Thanks,
Chris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.90
ETH 3555.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15