You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post Halloween Rambling

in #buddyup5 years ago

hahah have you seen that new netflix series of a baker that makes halloween coisine, I haven't but it reminded me of that. :) though I'm not sure i'd eat the frankesteins, they're looking at me LOL
thanks for the best wishes, looking forward to meet everyone at steemfest and THAT was so unexpected!

Sort:  

Think of it as eating the brain-eating zombies before they eat your brains LOL!

I have not seen the series but will definitely put a search on it... I love the shows that play on the food network... halloween wars I think its called... they make some awesome looking things!! And as far as the frankensteins... just eat the eyes first lol

Can't wait to see your experience at Steemfest!! Have fun!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00