You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BuddyUP Safe Link

in #buddyup6 years ago

This is an important project! I did totally click your link without knowing whether it would lead to steemit, or anywhere. I sure am glad you are the good people.

I do love the idea of this project. People like me are easily drawn into clicking and without understanding the blockchain technology you lose your steak in a heartbeat.

I am grateful for the invite to your group. I value engagement, which seems to be the goal of your channel. I need to reread this post and take a peek at your channel to see if I can hang with your standards. It does seem straight forward enough.

Thanks for doing important work by educating people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59589.10
ETH 3257.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40