You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discovery: A Drop in the Ocean Topic

in #buddyup6 years ago

This is definitely an interesting theory and I'm sure we have been lied to about many things, and while I haven't given up television or my favorite shows or movies... I don't believe anything I hear and only half of what I see. It's so important to exercise due diligence with all matters. Yes, question everything... it's how we learn and how we grow and how we discover!! Nice post Joe!

Sort:  

Thank you Mon! My girlfriend recently invited me to be part of a couple discord servers with some amazing people who talk about flat earth and all these other interesting ideas and theories about what the world we live in may be about. They do voice chat a lot and it's so much more interesting than almost anything I've seen in documentaries or the news/ so called reality tv. Always great to listen to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54