LAUGHING FOR 20 MINUTES [Who won Fireflies Fun???]

in #buddyup6 years ago

Well SURE. you wanted to win!!! :)




AFTER LAUGHING FOR 20 MINUTES STRAIGHT WITH @BLUEFINSTUDIOS.... WE SPOTTED THE GLARING MISTAKE IN MY GAME. (sighhhhhhhhhhh shaking my head at this one!!!)


soooooooooo. yeah. no winner!


BUT! DON'T BE SAD! LOLOLOL you all got tips for your entries... AND the money is DOUBLED for Sunday's game (on Saturday's Chapter 23) ANNNNND.... EVERYONE from @shadowspub 's PYPT show that wrote "Fireflies Rocks" gets a tip too!!! (Don't be sneaky LOL ... I'm awarding the tips now so nooooooooo more after that!)


ahhhhh. winning is good. laughter is better. prizes help dry the tears... lololol!!



Sweet Subscribers

A few friends that asked to be notified of the next chapter

If you'd like to be added, I'd be honored.

@enginewitty@andysantics48@monchhichi23@scuzzy@happysmileyman
@freedomtowrite@kiwideb@countrygirl@creatr@creed221
@quirky.countess@coachjj@notconvinced@bethalea@saffisara
@zen-art@youngboss@silversaver888@cecicastor@penderis
@tamala@cecicastor@swolesome@hazem91@kchitrah
@arthur.grafo@bluefinstudios@snook@yidneth
Sort:  

Fireflies still rock, and so do you @Dreemsteem, double-tipped @crazybgadventure :-)

Cheers,

nice!!! you can check his wallet to see that the SBD was given to him :)

@rubencress & @dreemsteem thank you both so much it means a lot to me now I am at 35 sbd in a short space of time I am deeply humbled by everyone's support.

Haha, not sure what you're talking about but thank you for giving me a tip too even though I couldn't play and didn't even know about sweet subscribers. Can I please be one too? I'm only up to ch.11 so far but it's such a cute story and it really makes you want to know what happens next :)

What can I say? Fireflies rock!!

I'm gonna have to go through the series pretty soon

Thanks for the tip

"Fireflies Rock!" I keep missing the PYPTs. I like to mix up my reading of different styles other than that of my usual Epic battles, Historical Romances, and the Horror genre stuff. Fireflies is one that can experience a different style, exercise a bit of critical thinking, and delightfully entertained. And thanks for the Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94