Time stands still

in #buddy7 years ago

When a human being or an animal leaves us forever, time stands still. You think I could have done more? It's different with animals. At some point you have to decide when the animal will only suffer. Time stands still because you don't want to lose your beloved animal. But reason tells you: You don't want to let your animal suffer just because you're afraid to lose it.

Have a good trip, little girl. Benji's probably waiting for you and making sure you're okay up there.

I'll never forget you. You were a gift in my life. I love you more than anything.

I wish I always has some pets at home. There are plenty of advantages when you hava pet at home.

  1. They are loving and caring
  2. When you come after job, it will be the pet will be welcoming you to sweet home
  3. You have someone to cuddle
  4. Always someone to take care
  5. Best buddy when you are alone

And so on... I am going to adopt a German breed soon at my house. All are excited at home to receive my best buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67