Sort:  

You're welcome and your username is funny! I hope you're not in pain are you?

Lol :). Yes, physical pain, 11 years 24/7 headache. No worries, great article

I'm so sorry to hear that. I sometimes seek out psychedelics for pain relief, I occasional have bouts of chronic pain myself. Feel better xx

Yeah ive done done them, no helps. What are you dealing with?

C-PTSD. I have a lot of visceral symptoms. Feel great today though :)

@weirdheadaches We're doing hypnotherapy in the clinical trial I'm in right now. Something's working :)

Thats Awesome! Lmk how it goes :). What kinda trial is it (only if you dont mind sharing )? Ive been researching a bunch on the gut (microbiome ) & the brain, the brain and chronic pain. Nueroplasticity & epigenetics. Pretty interesting and ties into the hypnotherapy :)

That was very interesting, worth looking into. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60