You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buddhism: Learning How to Drop Aversion and Be in Grace

in #buddhism6 years ago

Yes, sharing what we know does help us embody it even more ('teach what you need to learn'). The money would be great but the system seems a bit nuts to me as a newbie & I once I learned enough, not to understand, but to get the jist of what's going on, I was like, "Ohhh, ya, that's not for me!" - but ultimately decided that with writers like you, and mistermercury, for just two examples, it was worth just coming around and checking things out sometimes. I won't be here every day I doubt and who knows what may evolve but for right now, I decided not to expect anything and just enjoy what I like about it. If I earn something somehow in the process, great! I had to adjust my hopes and interest on a financial level before deciding to participate. I do find the system tedious for posting (especially images and that sort of thing is NOT my forte already). I'd share more if it was more efficient. I recognize it's a new and ever changing (maybe even improving?) platform. Glad I found you, thanks, Soulsistshakti :)

Sort:  

I've been on here for nearly 2 years and I'm making money on those old articles...stay in it for the long haul! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48