SUPPORT A FRIEND OF MINE: New Fellow Member @vot

in #buddhism7 years ago

The following is his post. Please take the time to go to the link he provided and vote for him. He has a lot of knowledge and will be posting some GREAT Buddhist content. I really appreciate it so much. I hope you like my image as well.

-=-=- VOTE @vot here please -=-=-


GOOD LUCK @vot
====

COPIED AND PASTED @vot's post with permission:


Please Vote For me for Steemit.Promo.....Vot For Vote or Vote for Vot

Mr @sirwinchester created a contest to promote one account a week. Here is the post

Now, you can vote on facebook for any of these participants. Whoever gets the most votes will be featured on my Steemit Blog!
The poll will be up for 72 hours, and whoever gets the most votes will be featured on my Steemit Blog!
I will update this post once the winner has been determined !
Good luck to all the participants, VOTE, and steem on!

>> STEEMIT PLEASE VOTE FOR ME HERE <<

VoteVot.PNG
image by @nicnas and pixabay.com

>> STEEMIT PLEASE VOTE FOR ME HERE <<

  

Here is why you should vote for me.

  • I am very new to this whole thing and could use a jump start
  • My work is and will be authentic
  • I am a very caring and supportive person
  • My goals are to helps others
  • I would like to share Buddhism with everyone
  • More importantly I would like everyone to learn to suffer less, meditate, be mindful, be compassionate and healthy.

Read my introduction and first post here


Sort:  

Interesting! It's a good thing that you're sharing Buddhism...the most "enlightened" religion in my mind.

thats a very good thing to have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41