You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trauma and Buddhism: Praise for Emotional Freedom Technique by a Buddhist Monk

in #buddhism6 years ago

Thank you for share so valuable information!. I am Abhyanga assistant and Yoga Instructor and I am sure that I am going to enrich myself a lot with your posts! Upvote and follow you!

Sort:  

Hi @soulsistashakti, I have a pain in my right hip, I tried doing the tips explained in the video and really the pain descends from 4 to 1... I did it twice only to check. Amazing! I will check the links tomorrow and practice better. Thank you!

Hi @marceladiomede! I am glad to hear that! The more specific constructions of the EFT phrases I will be writing about at the end of the study so stayed tuned for that as well because it's amazing I think there is something to it other than meridians. It's only a working theory but something I am going to research and I am going to write about Monday. It will be an interesting exploration. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61