You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Ways Buddhism Helps Overcome Some of Life's Most Perplexing Difficulties Backed By Science

in #buddhism6 years ago

@soulsistashakti thank you for helping us understand how Buddhism is useful for us in understanding, accepting, and overcoming the same limitations that many of us experience! I appreciate you voting for me as a https://steemit.com/~witnesses and resteeming my post a few months ago about Secrets of Influence!

I just resteemed this now and will make an upvote with my voting bot!

Sort:  

You're such a niceman @jerrybanfield
From today I'll be resteeming all your post to my little audience and I'm voting you right now for witnesses.

I'm just hoping I'll also be rewarded with upvotes (smiles)
Thanks

I am followed you! :)

Hey Jerry @jerrybanfield, hows it going, thanks for stopping by again. I really appreciate your open mindedness. Buddhism is my passion, it changed my life and helped me replace a lot of unhealthy ways of coping. Wishing you and your family well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39