佛说:一 . 前缘 (Buddha said: 1. Front edge)

in #buddha6 years ago

我在佛前沉睡了千年,直到有一天遇到你,我落下一颗忧郁的泪。佛说:我因无爱而成佛,你贪恋凡尘如何成佛?我忏悔。佛说:忏悔无用。你有未了的前缘,去吧,去续你的姻缘,我等你回来。为此,我在菩提树下求了五百年。 你说:自你在佛前求与我相遇的那一刻起,我整整失眠了五百年。我问:冥~冥~众~中,你是否是我为~缘而几经~伦~回~~的那个人?你说:是的,五百年前的那一天,你无意中经过了有我的路,我一直等你,来实现这场擦肩而过的缘。
佛说:修百世方可同舟渡,修千世方能共枕眠。前生五百次的凝眸,换今生一次的擦肩。我苦苦哀求佛祖,让我们再结一段尘缘,相恋相伴走过月月年年。佛说:除非海枯石烂、沧海变桑田。
于是我求佛祖,来世把我变成一只填海的燕,历尽千辛直到把大海填满,换你我的今生缘。
所以佛安排了今生的相见,让我与你尽这一段未了的前缘。缘尽,则曲终人散。所以,如果你遇到我,
请一定不要走开,因为我怕来生,再无缘与你相见……
I slept in front of the Buddha for thousands of years until one day I met you and I fell into a sad tear.Buddha said: I became a Buddha because of no love.I confess.Buddha said: repentance is useless.You have a future, go ahead, renew your marriage, I'll wait for you back.For this, I asked under the bodhi tree for five hundred years.You say: since the moment you asked to meet me in front of the Buddha, I have lost sleep for 500 years.I ask: the destiny ~ the destiny ~ many ~, are you I for the fate and several ~ lun ~ back ~ that person?You say: yes, that day five hundred years ago, you accidentally passed my road, I have been waiting for you to realize this brush.
The Buddha said: you can sail through the hundreds of ages, you can sleep in the thousands.Five hundred times in my life, I will wipe my shoulder once in my life.I beg the Buddha hard, let us again a period of dust, love to accompany through the months and months.The Buddha said, unless the sea is dry and the stone is rotten, the sea becomes fertile.
So I asked the Buddha to turn me into a sea - filled swallow in the next life.
Therefore, the Buddha arranged the meeting of this life, and let me and you do this part of the future.When fate comes to an end, all the music will come to an end.So, if you meet me,
Please do not go away, because I fear the next life, no chance to meet you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58