You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bucket List

in #bucketlist6 years ago (edited)

This was a fun reading and amazing list. About the witness and top 10. I don't doubt for a moment that you will end up there. Just stay as you are and have faith 🙏 I have faith in you!
The Halle Barry.. I thought you were going to ask her if You could try the catsuit on.... Lmao
Submarine!.. Cool... I was actually invited to go on a 3 days trip in a submarine but I chickened out as I was claustrophobic.... Or so I thought but.. No
Build a submarine castle 🏰🤔 would be cool.
I hope you get all you wish to do before your eternal life begins as a vampire 😈 lol
Btw thank you for tagging me but I just did my bucketlist a day ago and I tagged you too 😉
Stay You! 🤗❤️

Sort:  

Bwahaha! See there's no actual tag and the ones i searched you werent on there. Changed it though and read yours. You will be a fabulous mother some day sweets.

I know I saw that to, didn't know what tag to use and I think we wrote different ones.
It was a great list and made me smile.. Lol
Thank you 😊 I hope I will ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50