You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: my Bucket list

in #bucketlist6 years ago

Great list! A full frame camera is a good choice imo. Also, New England is such a beautiful area .. I would love to see the results of those explorations. The one thing that always strikes me about that place is how beautiful the forests are there when the leaves change color.

you are right, its far easier to come up with items when you are single.

Sort:  

I know the city I live so well but haven’t explored much else I hope my wife is feeling better this spring and summer so we can explore together

Fingers crossed! its just not the same when you explore alone.

That’s so true I am hoping for the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42