You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💥 MY BUCKET LIST 💥 +win SBD

in #bucketlist7 years ago

Hey dear @joordanzzz :)

Thank you very much for hosting this amazing contest! I really love doing bullet lists and one for at least 100 life goals is just so cool! :)

Great idea! :)

I love how versatile your goals are! You must be a very interesting person and so much fun to hang out with! :D
It seems like you will experience so many exciting things in your life! :)

I hope you will make it to cross out one after another and collect even so much more awesome moments and memories! :)

It's so amazing you are so focused on what you want to reach and who you want to meet! :) That's the best way in accomplishing your goals :)

If you ever come to Germany and want to visit Berlin (as your picture shows the TV Tower), I can show you around as I live only two hours from Berlin and I also lived there for about a year :D
And I would love to meet you at Burning Man one day!! :D

Greetings and a lot of good vibes :)

And P.S.: 619! :D :D :D Oh my god my brother and me we just watched Wrestling SOOO many nights and screamed "Booyaka Booyaka 619!" :D <3

Sort:  

Germany would be so awesome to visit and i would love for you to show me around. Burning man is the wierdest thing but it looks so fun and cool hahah. I also went to watch wrestling but never seen rey mysterio live... thanks for taking the time to comment and show support @endorphoenix

I would love to show you around Berlin :) This city is simply crazy and amazing :D

Oh yeah, Burning Man must be the weirdest but also coolest thing ever :D
I really, really want to go there at least once in my lifetime! They even don't have money there and share foods and drinks, that's so cool!

I've also never seen Rey Mysterio live unfortunately. But maybe it will change one day and we all keep screaming 619! :D

You're more than welcome dear @joordanzz! Thank you for taking your time to answer and to support me! :)
Nice to have you here! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90