You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to create Steemit Bucket List - start with simple 3 DAY competition / PRIZE 1 SBD IF YOU GET HIGHEST NUMBER OF VOTES by discord emoji day 3

interezante @fliysky me gustaria competir pero mi pc le faltan unos draiver y no me habre la lista de deceo no veo las fotos solo veo letras. pero me encanta el metodo este de competencia felicidades y exito up vot y resstem

Sort:  

One step at the time @carloshernandez I am glad to have good follower like you and I can see good work in next week from all students at steemschools. Keep up with speed and focus and I can tell we will able to see more students Creative images are here, join us anytime https://discord.gg/JW4c243

ok perfecto voy allí gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52