You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: my Bucket list

in #bucketlist6 years ago

That is a superb list for the challenge, very well thought out and the pictures do work very well to go with it - I agree with your points at the end, it has to be much easier to make these lists up when you are free from commitments - I thought it would be easy but when I came to it I really struggled - because most of what I would have thought of would have been totally impossible, and my own feeling is these lists should at least be achievable - even if you never actually do getting around to do it.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

You nailed it that was my thought process as well they had to be achievable
A short achievable list is far better than pipe dreams

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42