You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Episode 3 - How is Bourbon Made? | Kentucky Distillery Tour | Bucket List Vlog

in #bucket-list7 years ago

Of course the process to making Scotch Whiskey is the same, but the variations in taste are quite outstanding.

Great info and photos!

I did a Scotch tour (in Scotland of course) and visited 22 distilleries in 16 days. What a blast it was and is still one of my favorite trips.

I upvote all comments and replies to all of my posts to help my fellow Steemians to earn rewards and greater voting power. :)

Sort:  

Hey @bigsilver,

I will definitely have to do a Scotch one too! How long did you do the 22 distilleries over?

@ashleypeat - we did the 22 distilleries in 16 days.

It was a blast. Have some of the best and even did a couple of barrel tasting. One from 1964.

We were part of a bit of an "elite" group so we got access most people don't get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59