Going to Bucharest | Thursday

in #bucharest7 years ago

20170831_095000.jpg

I am going back in Bucharest for some days to help my girlfriend renting an apartement. I won't be so active today but I will still upvote your posts as much as I can afford.


Some new houses on the way.

20170831_094934.jpg

I have taken these photos from the car with my phone, S. Edge 6.

20170831_094948.jpg

Thanks, @jwolf.

Sort:  

Have a nice trip!!
Beautiful Country!!!

Are you from Bucharest or just your girlfriend?

None of us. We are just studying in Bucharest!

Welcome to Bucharest ..
Enjoy your trip..
Followed

Enjoy your trip!

Thank you!

nice post..

upvote and follow me @nijhum

Welcome and Nice trip...!!

Thank you!

Bucharest is the best place to live in Romania. So best luck to you and your girlfriend for getting good apartment.

Thank you :D

I hope you have great success in helping your girlfriend! But you don't go with the train? :))

Thanks! Nope.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.55 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 31 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I hate my life

😱😖😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45