Bubbles and joy

in #bubbles7 years ago (edited)

Please explain us why is a bubble? 


If a light in my house just broke it means my whole house is in danger? 


I just dont get why you call a market of 122 billions bubble


And far away… is not an american market, not the Spain or Greece Market, is a global market of 122 billions. Do you know how much is the S&P 500 market cap? Over 20 trillion.

So for me, your advice is like if one light in my house isn’t working and you come and tell me: “Your house is gonna bring it down. Run out the hell! The all damn house is a bubble, a catastrophic damn bubble”.


Please tell me what is a bubble and what is not? If the price of a Nike shoes is 150 usd is that a bubble of shoes? If the gold price is 1300 usd is that a bubble? If a cup of coffee cost 4 usd is that a bubble of coffee caused by Starbucks?You have to put the things in perspective and then talk: the money market -an example-- 

FOREX: 4 trillion per day.

Gold market -useless- 7 trillion total market cap!


Why the crypto market of 120 billion dollars, less than the whole cap of Alphabet market value of 600 billions, is a bubble. Just because some lucky fellows made a few millions bucks in 7 years. Well, that is the damn whole idea.


I guess you gonna say that the cannabis market is also a bubble.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81