MFW: I told people to invest in BTC

in #bubble7 years ago

At $600, and nobody listened.

Now I'm telling people not to invest in bitcoin at $19000

tumblr_o9936dOlV71rfd7lko1_400.gif

And nobody's listening...

Sort:  

Good analogy.
Still hard to listen.
Keep on steemit

Buy useful things you enjoy. Invest in useful things you enjoy, that have a limited supply.
Buy low, sell high.

Bitcoin is not going to stop. Its all the way up... If its a bubble and bursts for some reason, then it will go back again and rise higher. I have the feeling its going to transform the monetary system completely.

Like I said. Nobody listens.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tulip_mania

Don't lose your hat.

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 46.26% Upvote

No! I am listening oh

I think a lot of people have this experience.

Any reasons or validation as to why you're recommending investing at this price now, or strategies on how to responsibly ladder in if someone is a new investor?

I think this post has more potential than the gif.

I'm recommending people don't, because it's the most obvious bubble on the planet.

I apologize, I actually misread your post and didn't see the word "not". NOW I get it! Thanks for replying to correct me. I'll leave my comment as is to shame myself for reading too fast. I'm already invested for a while, but think it's worth buying a small stake just in case for new investors, and to use as a learning mechanism...also just in case.

I agree that it still good to try and experience investing a small amount in any cryptocurrency specifically BTC.

I'm looking back at some of my past transaction. I saw one that was worth about $75 dollars at the time that would be worth almost $1,000 now.

Don't do that, it's bad for your mental health 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78